About my new book

·

1 min read

I created a comic book about crypto here.

I tried to put all the common definitions and common questions about crypto.

I think crypto is about learning rather than investment.

Of course, making some profits is nice but it is about more than money.

It is an idea that may change your future thinking and give your a different perspective on the current financial system.

It is a question about how the currency system may not work but crypto can provide an alternative.

Although I do not think crypto will replace the current system, it offers a different view of the future.

It also gives hope that everyone can have an opportunity to become financially inclusive.

Check it out my book here.

It only costs you $5. But you can read all chapters here for free!